Drool Worthy Food!

Sorry I have been so MIA lately! Between taking care of a 2 month old and trying to start a business, I have my hands full! I have a ton of pictures waiting to be edited and many many drafts waiting to be finished and posted to my blog. I am hoping to get to them soon and I am hoping to have time to start writing my daily food journal again, but In the meantime, I wanted to give you a peak into some of the food from other bloggers that I cannot wait to make myself!!

 

These chocolate peanut butter pretzel tartlets by Manifest Vegan look to die for! If I were not making so many darn cheesecakes I would be all over this in a second!

 

Raw chocolate covered strawberry milkshake by Sarma, owner of Pure Food and Wine in NYC looks so refreshing and yummy! This is a dessert I would not feel bad in indulging in!

 

Mounds was one of my favorite candies as a kid! I cannot wait to try this much healthier version by Elana’s Pantry!

 

Now that I have a dehydrator, I cannot wait to try out this raw young coconut yogurt by Choosing Raw!

 

 

I have been playing around with raw “rice” dishes lately. This spicy veggie raw “stir-fry” by Rawmazing looks like a lot of work, but I have a feeling it will be completely worth the effort!

 

That is all for now! I will post more soon!

signature

Leave a Reply

